News

Reception

Marketing manager

Natalia Sanikidze

+380 629 567 512 (multi-channel )

0 800 606 291

office@ingas.ua

Accounts

Filatova Iryna

+380 629 567 513

Iryna.Filatova@ingas.ua

Engineering

Chief of engineering department

Denys Cherniavskyi

+380676252502

Denys.Cherniavskyi@ingas.ua

Marketing Department

Chief

Mykola Avdzhy

+380 629 567 516

+38 067 625 35 11

Mykola.Avdzhy@ingas.ua

Senior sales manager

Ihor Briantsev

+380 629 412 560

+38 050 603 78 66

Ihor.Briantsev@ingas.ua

Sales manager

Olga Avdzhy

+380 629 412 361

+38 098 073 30 22

Olga.Avdzhy@ingas.ua

Sales manager, Odessa.

Liubov Dondich

+ 38 (048) 759-37-47

+ 380 50 367 69 59

liubov@ingas.ua